Sapadilla!

sapadilla

I’ve always been a bit bonkers about cleaning. It’s my therapy, my zen. I’m a sucker for nice packaging and pretty smells. Well, just the other week, I fell in love with the best cleaning product line ever…

It’s a local (Vancouver) company called Sapadilla. They make eco-friendly soaps and cleaners.

Which is good in itself, but what makes them wonderful, is that their products smell like heaven and they work like a hot damn!

Although I heart cleaning, I usually hate doing dishes. But Sapadilla’s dish-soap smells so good and works so well, it’s almost (not quite) a pleasure to do dishes now.

From the Sapadilla website: “Our nice little eco-cleaners are plant-based and biodegradable, made with naturally effective ingredients from sugar, coconut and palm oil. They’re also rich in pure essential oils which provide natural cleansing properties and wonderful, fresh aromas.”

www.sapadilla.com

I can’t recommend their products highly enough! In Vancouver, you can find them at Whole Foods, Nesters Market, Stongs and Cookworks.

Leave a Reply

